Wednesday 28th June 2017

I forgot to blog today πŸ™ˆ whoops 😢

So today was another avarage school day. I mean, nothing excited happened! I told my friends about maybe going into voice acting as soon i will be doing a show reel! I need to preactice as i was to shy to any impressions. I  think i am good at them. Oh well, i cant be shy forever!  

I also found out some sad news, actor stefan (idk his last name) but he was robbie rotten. Unfortunatley hes on the last stages of cancer 😒😡😭 He may be going, but he will be number one. (Memes)

Its also raining! Great. Oh well.

Quick update! Next month 15-16th there is a game expo nearish bye. So if youre going be sure to say hi and if youre not, pop along!

Author: Jess Daily Blogs

Hey, my names jess. I blog about everyday things and whats going on. i hope you can give a follow and love!

Leave a Reply

